Please note we've discontinue providing web streams of our "over-the-air" audio due to what is being referred to as "...potential violation of the sound recording copyright under the U.S. Copyright Act for the performance of sound recordings..." to which we were first notified on November 26, 2014. We've been communicating in good faith with an entity named "SoundExchange" in an attempt to realistically satisfy their reporting requirements and it appears no agreement can be reached at this time. Please note at some point in the near future we plan to return our "over-the-air" audio web stream via the Internet's World Wide Web.

               

Welcome to the "Fun" radio station to listen-in to from the New Hampshire Seacoast and York County Maine area





Listing of towns and cities WXEX can be heard over-the-air:
Acton, ME
Alfred, ME
Arundel, ME
Barrington, NH
Berwick, ME
Biddeford, ME
Brentwood, NH
Buxton, ME
Dayton, ME
Dover, NH
Durham, NH
East Kingston, NH
Eliot, ME
Epping, NH
Exeter, NH
Farmington, NH
Greenland, NH
Hampton, NH
Hampton Falls, NH
Hollis, ME
Kennebunk, ME
Kennebunkport, ME
Kensington, NH
Kingston, NH
Kittery, ME
Laconia, NH
Lebanon, ME
Lee, NH
Lyman, ME
Madbury, NH
Middleton, NH
Milton, NH
Newfields, NH
Newington, NH
Newmarket, NH
North Berwick, ME
North Hampton, NH
Northwood, NH
Ogunquit, ME
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Plaistow, NH
Portsmouth, NH
Raymond, NH
Rochester, NH
Rollinsford, NH
Rye, NH
Saco, ME
Sanford, ME
Seabrook, NH
Shapleigh, ME
Somersworth, NH
South Berwick, ME
Springvale, ME
Stratham, NH
Wakefield, NH
Waterboro, ME
Wells, ME
York, ME


WXEX FM 92.1 & AM 1540
The “FUN” radio station to listen-in to featuring great "Rock 'N Roll, Pop & Motown" tunes from the mid 60's through the 90's.




WXEX Radio Advertising Contact:

J. Bent
Director of Marketing
Phone: 603-583-4767
Email: JBent@WXEXradio.com



Click here to go directly to the "sub-page" off the WMUR-TV website where they maintain a listing of what's delayed or closed.



Contact Info
HAT Media Group/WXEX Radio
PO Box 1540
Exeter NH 03833
New Hampshire Business Phone (603) 583-4767
Maine Business Phone (207) 324-1183
Studio Line (603) 775-1540



Email

Submit Public Service Event Details
events@WXEXradio.com

Marketing/Advertising Inquiry
marketing@WXEXradio.com

Request a Song
request@WXEXradio.com

Comments
comments@WXEXradio.com

Tayles & Company Show
havingfun@WXEXradio.com

Steve Thomas
(Weekdays 5AM-10AM)

SThomas@WXEXradio.com

LoriD
(Weekdays 10AM-3PM)

LoriD@WXEXradio.com

BJ Hickman
(Weekdays 3-7PM)

BJHickman@WXEXradio.com

Jim Gelinas
(Weekdays 7-Midnight)

JGelinas@WXEXradio.com

Brian Fogarty
(Weekend afternoons Noon - 6PM)

Brian@WXEXradio.com

Andy Hartmann
(Sunday mornings 8AM - Noon)

Andy@WXEXradio.com

General Information
info@WXEXradio.com



Let's go to the Movies at BarnZ's in Barrington!


Merchants/Business Owners...be smart with how you're
paying for bankcard processing...
With the help of
"PaySmart"
...Click here to learn more



WXEX
Use of all material and data is subject to copyright protection.
Permission must be granted in advance.
All Rights Reserved © 2009-2015

Linking to our site is permitted and encouraged.
Email us with your questions at: info@WXEXradio.com


Seacoast Weather
Exeter, New Hampshire, Weather Forecast
Data & Backup
Solutions Provider





Visit us on Facebook