Welcome to the "Fun" radio station to listen-in to from the New Hampshire Seacoast and York County Maine area





Listing of towns and cities WXEX can be heard over-the-air:
Acton, ME
Alfred, ME
Arundel, ME
Barrington, NH
Berwick, ME
Biddeford, ME
Brentwood, NH
Buxton, ME
Dayton, ME
Dover, NH
Durham, NH
East Kingston, NH
Eliot, ME
Epping, NH
Exeter, NH
Farmington, NH
Greenland, NH
Hampton, NH
Hampton Falls, NH
Hollis, ME
Kennebunk, ME
Kennebunkport, ME
Kensington, NH
Kingston, NH
Kittery, ME
Laconia, NH
Lebanon, ME
Lee, NH
Lyman, ME
Madbury, NH
Middleton, NH
Milton, NH
Newfields, NH
Newington, NH
Newmarket, NH
North Berwick, ME
North Hampton, NH
Northwood, NH
Ogunquit, ME
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Plaistow, NH
Portsmouth, NH
Raymond, NH
Rochester, NH
Rollinsford, NH
Rye, NH
Saco, ME
Sanford, ME
Seabrook, NH
Shapleigh, ME
Somersworth, NH
South Berwick, ME
Springvale, ME
Stratham, NH
Wakefield, NH
Waterboro, ME
Wells, ME
York, ME


WXEX FM 92.1 & AM 1540
The “FUN” radio station to listen-in to featuring the great hit Rock 'N Roll & Pop" tunes from the late 60's through the 90's.




WXEX Radio Advertising Contact:

BJ Hickman
Phone: 603-969-9621
Email: BJHickman@WXEXradio.com


Steve Thomas
Phone: 603-583-4767
Email: SThomas@WXEXradio.com



Click here to go directly to the "sub-page" off the WMUR-TV website where they maintain a listing of what's delayed or closed.



Contact Info
WXEX Radio
PO Box 1540
Exeter NH 03833
New Hampshire Business Phone (603) 583-4767
Maine Business Phone (207) 324-1183



Email

Submit Public Service Event Details
events@WXEXradio.com

Marketing/Advertising Inquiry
marketing@WXEXradio.com

Request a Song
request@WXEXradio.com

Comments
comments@WXEXradio.com

Tayles & Company Show
havingfun@WXEXradio.com



Let's go to the Movies at BarnZ's in Barrington!


Merchants/Business Owners...be smart with how you're
paying for bankcard processing...
With the help of
"PaySmart"
...Click here to learn more



WXEX
Use of all material and data is subject to copyright protection.
Permission must be granted in advance.
All Rights Reserved © 2009-2015

Linking to our site is permitted and encouraged.
Email us with your questions at: info@WXEXradio.com


Seacoast Weather
Exeter, New Hampshire, Weather Forecast
Data & Backup
Solutions Provider





Visit us on Facebook