Welcome to the Seacoast area’s... Good Times & Fun Radio Station


WXEX Radio offers web hosting services...web sites and audio streaming...check out our own audio stream!
Click on the play button below to listen-in:

Click here to listen to WXEX online Click here to listen to WXEX online


Want even higher quality?
Click Here
To launch Windows Media Player (IE only) at 192 Kbps!


To listen-in to
WXEX Radio
using FreeStreams, click on the logo below:


   


Download FreeStreams:
Android App
Apple App



Listing of towns and cities WXEX can be heard over-the-air:
Acton, ME
Alfred, ME
Arundel, ME
Barrington, NH
Berwick, ME
Biddeford, ME
Brentwood, NH
Dayton, ME
Dover, NH
Durham, NH
East Kingston, NH
Eliot, ME
Epping, NH
Exeter, NH
Farmington, NH
Greenland, NH
Hampton, NH
Hampton Falls, NH
Hollis, ME
Kennebunk, ME
Kennebunkport, ME
Kensington, NH
Kingston, NH
Kittery, ME
Laconia, NH
Lebanon, ME
Lee, NH
Lyman, ME
Madbury, NH
Middleton, NH
Milton, NH
Newfields, NH
Newington, NH
Newmarket, NH
North Berwick, ME
North Hampton, NH
Northwood, NH
Ogunquit, ME
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Plaistow, NH
Portsmouth, NH
Raymond, NH
Rochester, NH
Rollinsford, NH
Rye, NH
Saco, ME
Sanford, ME
Seabrook, NH
Shapleigh, ME
Somersworth, NH
South Berwick, ME
Stratham, NH
Wakefield, NH
Waterboro, ME
Wells, ME
York, ME


WXEX FM 92.1 & AM 1540
The “FUN” radio station to listen-in to featuring great "Rock 'N Roll, Pop & Motown" tunes primarily from the 60's, 70's, 80's and early 90's and of course we make time to play "Lost & Found 45's”.




WXEX Radio Advertising Contact:

J. Bent
Director of Marketing
Phone: 603-583-4767
Email: JBent@WXEXradio.com



Click here to go directly to the "sub-page" off the WMUR-TV website where they maintain a listing of what's delayed or closed.



Click on the "On-Air" light below to listen-in to WXEX


Station Contact Info
WXEX Radio
PO Box 1540
Exeter NH 03833
New Hampshire Business Phone (603) 583-4767
Maine Business Phone (207) 324-1183
Studio Line (603) 775-1540



Email

Submit Public Service Event Details
events@WXEXradio.com

Marketing/Advertising Inquiry
marketing@WXEXradio.com

Request a Song
request@WXEXradio.com

Comments
comments@WXEXradio.com

Tayles & Company Show
havingfun@WXEXradio.com

Steve Thomas
(Weekdays 6AM-10AM)

SThomas@WXEXradio.com

LoriD
(Weekdays 10AM-3PM)

LoriD@WXEXradio.com

BJ Hickman
(Weekdays 3-7PM)

BJHickman@WXEXradio.com

Brian Fogarty
(Weekend afternoons Noon - 6PM)

Brian@WXEXradio.com

Andy Hartmann
(Sunday mornings 8AM - Noon)

Andy@WXEXradio.com

General Information
info@WXEXradio.com



Let's go to the Movies at BarnZ's in Barrington!


Merchants/Business Owners...be smart with how you're
paying for bankcard processing...
With the help of
"PaySmart"
...Click here to learn more



Seacoast Weather
Exeter, New Hampshire, Weather Forecast


Click here for
Mark Rosenthal's
Weather Forecast


Data & Backup
Solutions Provider



Visit us on Facebook





Click here to listen to WXEX online

WXEX
Use of all material and data is subject to copyright protection.
Permission must be granted in advance.
All Rights Reserved © 2009-2014

Linking to our site is permitted and encouraged.
Email us with your questions at: info@WXEXradio.com